New here? Sign Up Have an account?

legalmente separado 1 ano busco amistad para pasear sanamente

Tengo 48 anos. Tes Clara mido 5.8. Me gusta salir a pasear bailar acampar soy alegre carinoso. Y busco alguien que sea alegre y que le guste salir y disfrutar LA Vida.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesDelta force.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsqueen, led zeppelin , mana
Reading selectionNews, History, Sports
Favorite booksDon quijote
Idea of funEstar con mix amigos ,Ur a bailar , ir alas Vegas , etc
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a casino

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerAlguien que sea carinosa alguien con quien se pueda discutir in problema sin gritar y sobre todo q le guste viajar a otros paises y que le guste camping ,el mar. Y caminar
On the first dateDefinitivamente para conocernos seria Una cena en un buen Restaurant done aiga tranquilidad para poder platicar